Workshops

SILVERSMITH WORKSHOPS

Pop-up workshops available across Greater Manchester & Cheshire.

Corporate and private party bookings welcome!

All equipment and materials are provided.

LEARN TRADITIONAL SILVERSMITH TECHNIQUES

Come and learn traditional silversmith techniques and keep the jewellery you make.  We provide a relaxed and friendly environment to allow you to learn at your own pace.  Classes are limited to a maximum of 6 people to ensure that everyone gets the support that they need.

Pop up workshops across the north west.  Private booking welcome – all you need to provide is a table and chairs.  Emails [email protected] for more information.

Unlimited cups of tea and biscuits will be available throughout the session.

WHAT'S INVOLVED:

We spend the first part of the session working with copper to allow you to become confident with the tools and allow you to hone your new skills, before moving onto silver to create a piece of jewellery for you to take away.  Classes available are:

Silver Stack Rings – £55 per person: Choose between making 2 silver stack rings or one more substantial ring.

Matching Silver Necklace & Earrings – £95 per person: Make a pair of stud earrings and silver necklace – lunch is provided.

Silver Bangle £85 per person:  Make a silver bangle

EPOK:  75 Wellington Road South, SK1 3RU

Saturday 3rd July @ 10:00 – 13:00

Sunday 4th July @ 10:00 – 13:00

Saturday 21st August @ 10:00 – 13:00

Sunday 22nd August @ 10:00 – 13:00

Saturday 25th September @ 10:00 – 13:00

Sunday 26th September @ 10:00 – 13:00

Saturday 9th October @ 10:00 – 13:00

Sunday 10th October @ 10:00 – 13:00

Saturday 13th November @ 10:00 – 13:00

Sunday 14th November @ 10:00 – 13:00

Saturday 4th December @ 10:00 – 13:00

Sunday 5th December @ 10:00 – 13:00

Epok: 75 Wellington Road South, SK1 3RU

LUNCH PROVIDED!

Saturday 11th September @ 11:00 – 16:00

Sunday 12th September @ 11:00 – 16:00

Saturday 27th November @ 11:00 – 16:00

Sunday 28th November @ 11:00 – 16:00

Epok: 75 Wellington Road South, SK1 3RU

Saturday 17th July @ 10:00 – 13:00

Sunday 18th July @ 10:00 – 13:00

Saturday 23rd October @ 10:00 – 13:00

Sunday 24th October @ 10:00 – 13:00

Private sessions for groups of 3 are available in my fully equipped studio.

For more information email: [email protected]  or call 07711 999644

Testimonials